Contact

Joseph Shafran
Chairman
Chief Executive Officer

 

jshafran@paranmgt.com

 


Steve Niksa
President
Chief Operating Officer

sniksa@paranmgt.com

Joe Del Balso

Director of Leasing


jdelbalso@paranmgt.com

Howard Forman

Leasing / Acquisitions


hforman@paranmgt.com

Kathy Stiokis

Director of Property Management & Construction

 

kstiokis@paranmgt.com

Mark Zielinski

Director of Accounting & IT

 

mzielinski@paranmgt.com

Raheem Brooks

Marketing Manager

rbrooks@paranmgt.com

Kathy Bookman

Accounting Coordinator

 

kbookman@paranmgt.com

Kathy Della Valle

Accounts Receivable

 

kdellavalle@paranmgt.com

Chris Barone

Lease Administrator

 

cbarone@paranmgt.com

Marla Shafran

Director of Human Resources

 

mshafran@paranmgt.com

You can call us any time during our business hours or use the contact form below to send us a message. We will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.

Name:*
E-mail Address:*
Phone:
General question:*
 
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.

Here When You Need Us:

2720 Van Aken Blvd. #200

Cleveland, Ohio 44120

 

P. 216-921-5663

F. 216-921-0342

Toll. 800-888-5663

News

Print Print | Sitemap
© Paran Management Company